Officers

President

Robert Chetney
Oswego County

46 East Bridge Street
Oswego NY 13126
(315) 349-8363
robert.chetney@oswegocounty.com

Vice President

Dorraine Whitney
Ulster County

1 Pearl Street
Kingston NY 12402
(845) 340-3560
dwhi@co.ulster.ny.us

Secretary

Lindsey Burgess
Ontario County

3019 County Complex Drive
Canandaigua NY 14424
(585) 396-4469
lindsey.burgess@co.ontario.ny.us

Treasurer

Amy Clute
Warren County

1340 State Route 9
Lake George, NY 12845
(518) 761-6529
clutea@warrencountyny.gov

Board of Directors

Beth Cheever
Jefferson County

175 Arsenal Street
Watertown NY 13601
(315) 785-3206
bethanyc@co.jefferson.ny.us

George L. Salem, Jr.
Dutchess County

22 Market Street
Poughkeepsie, NY 12601
(845) 486-2030
gsalem@dutchessny.gov

L. Matthew Landers
Genesee County

7 Main Street
Batavia, NY 14020
(585) 344-2550
matt.landers@co.genesee.ny.us

Kim Godreau
Franklin County

355 West Main Street, Suite 428
Malone NY 12953
(518) 481-1675
kgodreau@co.franklin.ny.us

Jack Welch
Orleans County

14016 Route 31 West
Albion, NY 14411
(585) 589-3108
jack.welch@orleanscountyny.gov